This is a big deal

23 Oct

Actually, it’s TWO big deals. If you like to save money, you’ll like this.

1. The Scratch & Dent Sale is back!

Being a perfectionist, sometimes I have to set aside cards that have tiny little spots or a slightly dented corner, or maybe the color didn’t print just right. They’re still perfectly usable cards, I just can’t in good conscience send them to someone expecting a pristine specimen. So I’m gonna apply a big discount, throw in free shipping, and hope you can make use of them.

  • Scratch & Dent cards are sold in sets of 5.
  • A set costs $10 (that’s 50% OFF!) + FREE SHIPPING
  • Comes with corresponding number of scratch & dent envelopes (slightly dented corner or small spot).
  • No limits!
  • You can specify which five you’d like. They can be all different, all the same, mix and match. If I don’t have one you want, I will replace it with a card of my choice.
  • Or you can choose a surprise grab bag. I’ll pick out five cards and it’ll be like Christmas when your package arrives!
  • Tell your friends. For every one person who purchases a scratch & dent set and says you sent them, I’ll give YOU a FREE scratch & dent card.
  • Runs through Friday, Nov. 2.

The cards you see here are all available. If you don’t see it here, it might also be available. (A girl’s only got so much space.) Visit the shop and see what else tickles your fancy.

TO ORDER: Leave a comment below with your email address and your choices OR email me at stephanie@redletterpaperco.com. I’ll send you a Paypal invoice (don’t worry, you don’t have to have a Paypal account to pay it). At the end of the sale, all scratch & dent orders will be shipped out on Nov. 5.

The fine print: All scratch & dent sales are final. Free shipping applies only in U.S. If you’re international, get in touch and we’ll work it out.

2. All 1000 Words cards are on sale – permanently

While we do have some scratch & dent photo cards you can snag for $2, if you’ve been in the shop lately you might have noticed that all of the 1000 Words cards (and even a few Christmas cards) have been discounted.

Sometimes, moving forward means letting go. That’s what’s happening here. As RLPCo grows, I’ll be focusing my energy on the real core of my business: the designs. That means I’m clearing out my current inventory of 1000 Words cards at a discount, and when they’re gone, they’re gone for good. 

etsy number of items for sale

Each Etsy listing for the 1000 Words cards has been updated with the number I have left. Get ‘em while you can.

These photo cards were how I got started with RLPCo and I am sad to see them go. But I’m also excited about a future of really pursuing the real purpose of this business — to share my faith through design.

Thanks for being a part of my journey.

2 Responses to “This is a big deal”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. FREE Thanksgiving printable « - October 25, 2012

    […] Don’t forget, we’ve also got a gajillion cards on sale right now. You don’t wanna miss […]

  2. some Thursdan randomness | Paisley Print Shoes - October 26, 2012

    […] Letter Paper Co also is having a HUGE sale on cards right now that you should go check out.  We’re talking 50% off plus free […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

