Scratch & Dent [SALE]

21 Aug

Update: This sale has ended.

Being a perfectionist, sometimes I have to set aside cards that have tiny little spots or a slightly dented corner, or maybe the color didn’t print just right. They’re still perfectly usable cards, I just can’t in good conscience send them to someone expecting a pristine specimen. So I’m gonna apply a big discount, throw in free shipping, and hope you can make use of them.

  • Cards will be sold in sets of 5.
  • A set of 5 cards is $10 (that’s 50% OFF!) + FREE SHIPPING
  • Will come with corresponding number of scratch & dent envelopes (slightly dented corner or small spot)
  • Sale runs through midnight EST on Tuesday, Aug. 28.

The cards you see here are all available. If you don’t see it here, it might also be available. (A girl’s only got so much space.) Visit the shop and see what else tickles your fancy.

You can either:

  1. Specify which five you’d like. They can be all different, all the same, mix and match. If I don’t have one you want, I will replace it with a card of my choice.
  2. Choose a surprise grab bag! I’ll pick out five cards and it’ll be like Christmas when your package arrives!

  • There’s no limit to how many sets you can order!
  • Tell your friends. For every one person who purchases a scratch & dent set and says you sent them, I’ll give YOU a FREE scratch & dent card.

Leave a comment below with your email and your choices OR email me at redletterpaperco@gmail.com. I’ll send you a Paypal invoice (don’t worry, you don’t have to have a Paypal account to pay it). At the end of the sale, all scratch & dent orders will be shipped out on Thursday, Aug. 30.

The fine print: All scratch & dent sales are final. Free shipping applies only in U.S. If you’re international, get in touch and we’ll work it out.

Happy saving!

5 Responses to “Scratch & Dent [SALE]”

  1. Kristin August 21, 2012 at 3:17 pm #

    I’d love one set of love note cards – RLPCo’s choice of design, please!!

  2. Khady August 21, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

    Ooh! I’ll take one ‘just my type’ and one door knob. And then the remaining three ‘not sent from my iPhone.’

    Yay!!

  3. Katie @ Paisley Print Shoes August 22, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

    ME PLEASE!!!! I’ll let you pick…just not five “lovey” ones. :-)

  4. beccarickert August 22, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    These will be my first Red Letter cards! I’d love 2 of the autumn colors. And 2 of the ‘not sent from my iPhone’ and 1 ‘not sent from my iphone’ with the heart. Thanks!!

  5. aimee m steckowski (@byAimeeSki) August 29, 2012 at 2:18 am #

    1 \”you\’re exactly my type\”, 3 \”you make me happy\”, 3 \”one card isn\’t enough to say everything\”, 1 \”you & me, we\’re good together\”, 1 \”you are here\”, 1 \”in your arms, my fave place to be\”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

